A Few Words About Writing
The Online Writer Podcast
How Substack Became My Main Writing Platform Instead of Medium
6
0:00
-17:40

How Substack Became My Main Writing Platform Instead of Medium

Podcast Episode #001.
6

In today’s episode, I will share how Substack has become my primary online writing platform. But it hasn’t always been that way. I got started writing online on Medium.

This episode of The Online Writer Podcast discusses my start on Medium and Substack and explains why Medium is no longer my primary publishing platform online.

Subscribe for free to The Online Writing Guide.

Let me know in the comments if any of you got started on Medium as well, and let me know what you think of Medium right now.

Leave a comment

Share

6 Comments
A Few Words About Writing
The Online Writer Podcast
Sharing what online writers need to know about writing online.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Jameson Steward